Registration Successful - Sep 19th ZOOM Details

Talk Registration Successful
*
You will need to download the ZOOM app for this talk.​
*
On the 19th, please log in to ZOOM and proceed to join the following Meeting:​
*
*

WOVENSOULS Talk - Textile Traditions of Asia

Meeting ID: 520 127 4353

Passcode: WOVENSOULS

*

Please take note of the timings:
California: 9am
New York: 12pm
London: 5pm
Mumbai: 9.30pm
Singapore: 12am (next day)
***
I look forward to seeing you this Saturday!